Striped Rock, LLC

2764 Pleasant Road, Suite #11111
Fort Mill, South Carolina, 29708-7299

Office: 704.366.1410
Fax: 704.731.0823

info@stripedrock.org
www.allaboutseniors.org
www.scspin.org

Bill Sweezy
Principal / Publisher

Direct: 704.965.2868
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
LinkedIn Profile

Lisa Cooper
Regional Support Administrator

Phone: 704.366.1410
lcooper@stripedrock.org

Betsey Poore
Digital Media Specialist

Direct: 404.406.2744
bpoore@stripedrock.org

All About Seniors – Greater Charlotte

2764 Pleasant Road, Suite #11111
Fort Mill, South Carolina, 29708-7299

Michele Cook
Director of Business Development – Charlotte, NC

Direct: 704.930.8441
mcook@stripedrock.org

All About Seniors – Upstate, SC

PO Box 25933
Greenville, SC 29616

Gail Stokes
Senior Editor/Market Director

Direct: 864.350.7160
gstokes@stripedrock.org

All About Seniors – Charleston, SC

PO Box 63504
North Charleston, SC 29419

Laura Rayl
Director of Business Development – Charleston, SC

Direct: 843.501.1617
Cell: 843.408.6000
lrayl@stripedrock.org

All About Seniors – Midlands, SC

Cindy Tyner
Director of Business Development – Midlands

Phone: 704.366.1410
Direct: 803.315.7846
ctyner@stripedrock.org